Home > Countries > United Arab Emirates > Dubai > Dubayy > Samix2018 Profile Details

Looking for friendship & funnn longterm meets

Swinger Samix2018 (Couple) from United Arab Emirates, Dubayy

We are very happy married cpl. Looking for open minded cpls. Singles if we need.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 389 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Samix2018 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 27 28
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later Average
Hair I will tell you later Dark brown
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Dubayy
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends yellowcrocodile, john32991, Powerwagon2017 

Media comments
11:00 pm Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

Looks so pretty cute love to meet you

10:32 am Thursday, 26th July, 2018

i like with your long friendship

7:54 pm Sunday, 22nd July, 2018

Superb sexy smile

12:10 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

If your ever in perth ,,.message me 

9:19 am Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

Hello

11:23 am Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

nice sensuous lips mmmm

6:54 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

i like her smile😘

6:40 am Monday, 12th March, 2018

Yummy,big kiss from me.

12:45 pm Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Lovely lips and great smile....mmmm yes please

9:35 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

You have wonderful smile, i must say. Though your entire face is not visible but your smile says all..

12:37 pm Sunday, 25th February, 2018

you look wonderful 

6:37 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

mm hot lips

3:36 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Looks beautiful

3:35 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Looks beautiful

3:05 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Hey gorgeous interested 😍😍😍🔥

3:48 am Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Cute smile